• Image of (PREORDER) The Quarry LP BLACK + T-Shirt

The debut LP "The Quarry" out October 2018 on Mt. Crushmore Records.

100 pressed on black vinyl

Digital Download Included

1. Young Dionysians
2. Fever Dreams
3. Chips and Vics
4. Baggy
5. Silver Dollars
6. Layovers
7. Reverse
8. Accessory
9. A Lot From Me
10. Twenty Seven
11. The Quarry
12. Remember When


The Quarry T-shirt

(All orders expected to ship on or before Oct. 19th, 2018. If production is pushed back due to pressing plant backup, customers will be notified)

Sold Out