• Image of (PREORDER) "The Quarry" LP Baby Blue/Smoke + T-Shirt

The debut LP "The Quarry" out October 2018 on Mt. Crushmore Records.

200 pressed on Baby Pink/Aqua Blue Smoke

Digital Download included

1. Young Dionysians
2. Fever Dreams
3. Chips and Vics
4. Baggy
5. Silver Dollars
6. Layovers
7. Reverse
8. Accessory
9. A Lot From Me
10. Twenty Seven
11. The Quarry
12. Remember When


The Quarry T-shirt

(All orders expected to ship on or before Oct. 19th, 2018. If production is pushed back due to pressing plant backup, customers will be notified)

Sold Out